Central Staff

Bill Anton - Superintendent, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Laurie Garland - Business Manager, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Stephanie Betit-Hancock - Director of Special Education, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Jen McKusick - Director of Curriculum, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Lori Langevin

llangevin@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x106

Monday - Friday: 8:15a to 4:45p

  • Assistant Business Manager
  • Human Resources Support
  • Business office contact for any questions not related to accounts payable or payroll
  • Special Ed Finance
  • Leader contact for eFinance implantation (new accounting system)

Meg Wright

mwright@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x101

Monday - Friday: 7:30a to 4:00p

  • Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
  • Administrative Assistant to Director of Curriculum
  • Support to Human Resources
  • Administers My Learning Plan
  • Receptionist

Deb Mears

dmears@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x121

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4:30p

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Medicaid Clerk
  • Food Service Coordinator
  • Purchasing Approver for WCSU
  • Banking for WCSU and Leland and Gray


Teri Fletcher

tfletcher@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x111

Monday - Friday: 9:00a to 5:30p

  • Accounts Payable Officer
  • Process A/P
    • For WCSU, Leland & Gray, Jamaica, Newbrook, Townshend, Wardsboro and Windham
  • Backup for Payroll
  • Assists with Implementation of Software Conversion

Debbie Wood

dwood@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x126

Monday - Friday: 6:30a to 2:30p

  • Senior Payroll Officer
    • WCSU, 21C, Windham, Leland & Gray, Townshend, Jamaica, Newbrook & Wardsboro


Donna Albin

dalbin@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x104

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4:30p

  • Cash Receipts
  • Trust Fund
  • Activity Fund
  • Bank Statements
  • NSLP

Alison Hescock

ahescock@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x112

Monday - Friday: 9:00a to 5:30p

  • Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
  • WCSU Homeless Liaison
  • WCSU Office Building Wellness Coordinator
  • Minute-Recorder for the Leadership Team
  • Child-Count Reporter
  • Count of State-Placed Student Reporter
  • Time-Studies Administrator
  • Administers DocuSped

Alyssa Pelow

apelow@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x108

Monday - Friday: 9:00a to 5:30p

  • Human Resource & Grants Coordinator
  • On-boarding for new hires
  • Benefits support, including healthcare, dental and HRA, HSA & FSA
  • Changes or updates to personnel information
  • Open enrollment liaison
  • Recruiting & job opening support
  • Grant procurement

All photos copyrighted by Joel Emmons