Central Office Staff

Bill Anton - Superintendent, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Laurie Garland - Business Manager, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Stephanie Betit-Hancock - Director of Special Education, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Jen McKusick - Director of Curriculum, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Meg Wright

mwright@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x101

Monday - Friday: 7:30a to 4:00p

  • Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

  • Administrative Assistant to Director of Curriculum

  • Support to Human Resources

  • Administers My Learning Plan

  • Receptionist

Deb Mears

dmears@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x121

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4:30p

  • Administrative Assistant

  • Medicaid Clerk

  • Food Service Coordinator

  • Purchasing Approver for WCSU

  • Banking for WCSU and Leland and Gray


Teri Fletcher

tfletcher@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x111

Monday - Friday: 9:00a to 5:30p

  • Accounts Payable Officer

  • Process A/P

    • For WCSU, Leland & Gray, Jamaica, NewBrook, Townshend, Wardsboro, and Windham

  • Assists with Implementation of Software Conversion

Michelle Brown

mbrown@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x127

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4p (on-site Wednesdays)

  • Human Resources and Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

  • Frontline Time and Attendance

  • Frontline Absence Management

Donna Albin

dalbin@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x104

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4:30p

  • Cash Receipts

  • Trust Fund

  • Activity Fund

  • Bank Statements

  • NSLP

Joni Bertram

jbertram@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x112

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4p

  • Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education

  • McKinney-Vento Liaison

Liz Francese

efrancese@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x107

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4p

  • Administrative Assistant to the Director of Curriculum and Instruction

  • Grants Coordinator

  • Business Office Assistant



Photos copyrighted by Joel Emmons