Central Office Staff

Bill Anton - Superintendent, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Laurie Garland - Business Manager, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Stephanie Betit-Hancock - Director of Special Education, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Jen McKusick - Director of Curriculum, Windham Central Supervisory Union

Lori Langevin

llangevin@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x106

Monday - Friday: 8:15a to 4:45p

  • Assistant Business Manager

  • Human Resources Support

  • Business office contact for any questions not related to accounts payable or payroll

  • Special Ed Finance

  • Leader contact for eFinance implantation (new accounting system)

Meg Wright

mwright@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x101

Monday - Friday: 7:30a to 4:00p

  • Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

  • Administrative Assistant to Director of Curriculum

  • Support to Human Resources

  • Administers My Learning Plan

  • Receptionist

Deb Mears

dmears@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x121

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4:30p

  • Administrative Assistant

  • Medicaid Clerk

  • Food Service Coordinator

  • Purchasing Approver for WCSU

  • Banking for WCSU and Leland and Gray


Teri Fletcher

tfletcher@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x111

Monday - Friday: 9:00a to 5:30p

  • Accounts Payable Officer

  • Process A/P

    • For WCSU, Leland & Gray, Jamaica, Newbrook, Townshend, Wardsboro and Windham

  • Backup for Payroll

  • Assists with Implementation of Software Conversion

Debbie Wood

dwood@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x126

Monday - Friday: 6:30a to 2:30p

  • Senior Payroll Officer

    • WCSU, 21C, Windham, Leland & Gray, Townshend, Jamaica, Newbrook & Wardsboro


Donna Albin

dalbin@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x104

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4:30p

  • Cash Receipts

  • Trust Fund

  • Activity Fund

  • Bank Statements

  • NSLP

Joni Bertram

jbertram@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x112

Monday - Friday: 8:00a to 4p

  • Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education

Liz Francese

efrancese@windhamcentral.org | 802.365.9510 x107

Monday - Friday: 7:00a to 3p

  • Administrative Assistant to the Director of Curriculum and Instruction

  • Business Office Assistant

  • McKinney-Vento Liaison



Photos copyrighted by Joel Emmons