Central Office Staff


Showing 25 items
Last NameFirst NamePositionExtensioneMail address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NamePositionExtensioneMail address
Anton William Superintendent 102 wanton@windhamcentral.org 
Argueta-Connor Erika Speech & Language Pathologist  117  earguata-connor@windhamcentral.org 
Bartlett Melissa Occupational Therapist  107 mpowers@windhamcentral.org 
Bullock Emily Guidance Counselor N/A ebullock@windhamcentral.org 
Burke Kevin Director of Technology  kburke@windhamcentral.org 
Dillon Abigail Director of Special Education 105 adillon@windhamcentral.org 
Fletcher Teri Assistant Treasurer  111 tfletcher@windhamcentral.org 
Fuller Thara Dir. of Expanded Learning Programs (21 CCLC) 118 tfuller@windhamcentral.org 
Garland Laurie Interim Business Manager 124 lgarland@windhamcentral.org 
Hescock Alison  Administrative Assistant to Special Ed. Director 112 ahescock@windhamcentral.org 
Italia Michael Guidance Counselor N/A mitalia@windhamcentral.org 
Jenness Carolyn Accounts Payable Officer 127 cjenness@windhamcentral.org 
Johns  Claire  Human Resources 108 cjohns@windhamcentral.org 
Langevin Lori Accountant 106 llangevin@windhamcentral.org 
McKinney Michael Instrumental Music Teacher N/A mmckinney@windhamcentral.org 
McKusick Jen Director of Curriculum 103 jmckusick@windhamcentral.org 
Mears  Deb Admin. Assistant/Medicaid Clerk 121 dmears@windhamcentral.org 
Morton Randy Assistant Business Manager 104 rmorton@windhamcentral.org 
Nardone Holly Speech & Language Pathologist 117 hnardone@windhamcentral.org 
Robinson Cathy Technology Assistant N/A crobinson@windhamcentral.org 
Stent Geoffrey Physical Therapist 107 gstent@windhamcentral.org 
Thibault Lois School Nurse N/A lthibault@windhamcentral.org 
West Carla Physical Education Teacher N/A cwest@windhamcentral.org 
Wood Debbie Accounts Payable/Payroll Officer /Benefits 126 dwood@windhamcentral.org 
Wright Margaret Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/Receptionist 101 mwright@windhamcentral.org 
Showing 25 items